Event: Data Domain and Avamar Integration

EMC Live Webcast!

****************************************

Elevating Backup & Recovery Performance: Avamar and Data Domain Integration

Wednesday, July 20, 2011
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET /  16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Register now:
https://emcinformation.com/10301/REG/.ashx?reg_src=SA_BRS

****************************************

The integration of Avamar with Data Domain systems provides the scale and performance to accelerate the backup of larger, high change rate environments. With features such as application consistency and a single management interface, this integration enables faster backup and recovery with even more scalability.
 
Attend this webcast and learn how you can:

** Optimize backup by combining the best deduplication solutions

** Leverage Avamar and Data Domain in your environment

** Take advantage of the speed and ease of next generation backup and recovery management

** Accelerate your virtualization journey


Register Now >>
https://emcinformation.com/10301/REG/.ashx?reg_src=SA_BRS


Featured Speakers:

Phil George
Sr. Product Marketing, EMC

Alex Almeida
Sr. Technical Marketing Manager, EMC


Avamar
Find out more about the Avamar family of products.
Learn more >>
http://www.emc.com/products/family2/avamar-family.htm


For additional information, contact us at emc_live@emc.com. Direct replies to this message are routed to an unmonitored mailbox.

See all EMC Live events >>
http://www.emc.com/emclive

********************* 
Visit EMC.com: http://www.emc.com/about/index.htm
Contact Us: http://www.emc.com/contact-us/contact-us.esp
Join the EMC Community: https://community.emc.com/
Manage Your Subscriptions: http://info.emc.com/mk/get/MYS_RD
Unsubscribe: https://emcinformation.com/unsub/EN

EMC2, EMC, and the EMC logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of EMC Corporation in the United States and other countries. All other trademarks used herein are the property of their respective owners.

© Copyright 2011 EMC Corporation. All rights reserved.

EMC Corporation, Hopkinton, MA 01748-9103

Read our privacy statement.
http://www.emc.com/legal/emc-corporation-privacy-statement.htm

Got something to say? Put it here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.