Webcast: Transform backup and recovery in VMware environments

EMC Live Webcast:
Transform Backup and Recovery in VMware Environments

Thursday, June 2, 2011
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 BST

EMC Hosts: Phil George, Senior Product Marketing Manager and Tom Giuliano Senior Product Marketing Manager

 

Register now: http://info.emc.com/mk/get/DBM11251-19480_raf_lp?reg_src=SA_BRS
Meeting changing IT demands is an on-going challenge. Virtualization brings numerous benefits to the organization. However, as the IT environment evolves, so must its data protection. This session explores the backup challenges faced in growing VMware environments and shows how EMC Avamar and Data Protection Advisor provide new levels of protection, analysis, management, and reporting.

Join us for just an hour and you’ll leave understanding how:

  EMC Data Protection Advisor analytics can save you time and effort in managing backup and recovery in VMware environments.
  Avamar is optimized for VMware backup and recovery to shorten backup windows and provide faster restores.
  EMC Data Protection Advisor reports offer faster trouble shooting and better planning, to prevent future problems in your deduplication environment.

 

Got something to say? Put it here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.