Event: VMware and EMC Networker – Best Practices

EMC Live Webcast:
VMware and EMC NetWorker: Backup Best Practices

Thursday, August 4, 2011
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 BST

As IT organizations move toward greater virtualization on the journey to the cloud, backup and recovery processes must evolve to ensure efficient protection in the changing environment. Hear how EMC NetWorker integrates with VMware and next-generation technologies like deduplication to simplify and speed backup and recovery.

This technical webcast offers you the opportunity to:

* Simplify management of VMware virtual server backups.
* Lessen the impact of backup operations in the virtual server environment with centralized off-host backup and reduplication.
* Efficiently restore the right data at the right level — granular file-level, application-consistent, and image-based
* Ensure protection of new virtual machines as they come on-line.

Register now for this event. Get more information at http://info.emc.com/mk/get/DBM11986-21142_raf_lp?reg_src=RAF

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.